losamatch.blogg.se

Patch my pc updater
Patch my pc updater








patch my pc updater

Or, you can schedule the app to run and patch your PC during the scheduled time frame. Patch My PC is a portable tool that doesn’t require any installation or special DLL files to run but you can still make it run in Auto Start mode or Auto Close mode in Options.

patch my pc updater

It goes through the native uninstaller first and if that fails, you can just use the Delete button to delete the app from the list. You can also perform the uninstallation to any of the installed apps through the app as well.

patch my pc updater

And you can click the Perform Updates button to get all of them patched in one shot. Patch My PCĪnything listed in red are out-dated and need to be patched. It keeps over 300 common 3rd-party apps up-to-date on your PC. Patch My PC Home Updater is a free portable tool that just does that kind of job for you. Windows Update takes care of patching up the operating system, but what about all the apps? Is there any easy way to patch them all at once? Keeping your system up-to-date is the key to have a secured system that you can rely on, that includes not just the operating system, but all the apps that you installed as well.










Patch my pc updater